Member Benefit Directory

Discounts are offered to club members as a sign of appreciation from local businesses.  Please check out the range of offers below!

Business
Category
Discount Offered
Conditions
Key Contact
Email address
Facebook Page
MojoMen’s underwear20%Enter MOJOBONDI online to receive discount Brett RobbinsBrett@mojodownunder. Com
TluxeEthical Clothing brand & retailer10%Discount valid for all productsRebecca Powellbecs@tluxe.com
GallantwayDigital Marketing Agency Free Workshop for SME'sApplied at discretion of managementMatt MalcolmMatt@gallantway.com.au
SmartlineMortgage and Finance BrokingFor every loan settled, 50% of my commission will be donated to BSBLSC to assist with fundraising effortsAvailable to members, associates, family and friends of the club, just mention the offerGino Farinagfarina@smartline.com.au
Birkenstock Bondi BeachRetail10%not on sale itemsGabriela Turcubirkenstockbondi@gmail.com
Emergency Services HealthPrivate health insurance for Australia's emergency services communityrestricted access not-for profit fundBondi membersRebecca Chapmaneshealth.com.au
The Blue Room BondiWeddings, private functions & corporate events10%10% discount applies to advertised package rates. Minimum spends apply.Isabelle Gotchinfo@theblueroombondi.com.au@theblueroombondi
Sharon NealRemedial Massage Therapy, Pilates - Holistic Consultant-Practitioner50%Weekday only appointments for all services - not on productsSharon Nealinfo@sharonneal.com.au
The Feel Good StudioTherapist and Retreats10%This discount is available only on 1:1 Therapy and does not include retreats.Justine Williamsjustine@thefeelgoodstudio.com.auhttps://www.instagram.com/thefeelgoodstudio/
Ström ElectricalElectrician10%10% discount applies for any works under $45,000. BSBLS members only Jimmy Carriganinfo@stromelectrical.com.austromelectrical
Business Class Personal TrainingPersonal Training2 free sessions: fitness analisys test + tailored indyvidual training For those who are happy to jump in to Fitness First Spring St at Bondi JunctionPawel Zerebieckibusinessclasspt@gmail.combusinessclasspersonaltraining
VladSwim Swim CoachingTBC
Coaching of Bronze group - 5 free swims,
gives discount to bondi members for swim training
Vladimir Mravecvlad@vladswim.com.au
Sedjuced Restaurant10%Member Badge ShownAndy andy@thebucketlistbondi.com
Trattoria Restaurant10%Reasonable use Policy, 10% discount for families where one member has bondi badge. Alasdair Alasdair@bonditrattoria.com.au
Bondi Tony's Restaurant50%is valid for a personal meal only, supplied by Bondi Tony's to all service areas. Must show members badgeTBCtony@bonditonysburgerjoint.com
SurfFish CafeRestaurant10%Member Badge Shown Bill info@lushonbondi.com
The Corner House Restaurant10%Member Badge Shown at members discretionBen ben@thecornerhouse.com.au
LushRetail10%Member Badge Shown Bill info@lushonbondi.com

If you have a favourite local business you would like to get discounts from please ask them to visit this page and sign up – Member Benefits